NSS registrations

These are the organisations that have notified us that they will be taking part in the National Simultaneous Storytime.

The Armidale School
The Basin Preschool
The Basin Preschool C/- Illawarra Area Child Care Ltd
The Bremer Community Childcare Centre
The Crescent School
The Crescent School
The Currajong School
The Entrance Public School
The Friends' School
The Gap State School
The Gilmour Girls (my grand-daughters)
The Grove Academy
The Hamilton and Alexandra College
The Hills College Baulkham Hills Campus
The Hills Grammar School
The Hutchins School Early Learning Centre
The Jack and Jill Kindergarten
The King David School
The king David School
The Kuluin School
The Lakes College
The Little Vines ELC
The Mad Hatters Bookshop
The Manor Kindergarten
The McDonald College
The Murri School
The MURRI School
The Point Preschool
The Quintilian School
The Royal Children's Hospital Education Institute
The Scots Junior School Lithgow
The Scots School Albury
The Smith Family
The University of Wollongong
Theodore PS
Theodore PS
Thirlmere Public School
Thirroul Library, Wollongong City Council
Thirroul Public School
Thomas Hassall Anglican College
Thornlands State School
Thornleigh West Public School
Thornton Public School
Three Four Knock on the Door
Thurgoona Preschool
Timber Creek School
Timber Creek School
Tinana State School
Tintinhull Public School