NSS registrations

These are the organisations that have notified us that they will be taking part in the National Simultaneous Storytime.

City of Gosnells
City of Greater Dandenong Libraries
City of Holdfast Bay
City of Joondalup Libraries - Joondalup Library
City of Karratha (Wickham Library)
City of Karratha (Wickham Library)
City of Mount Gambier
City of Palmerston Library
City of South Perth Libraries
City of Stirling Libraries
City of Swan Library Services
City of Sydney Library Network
City of Vincent
City of Wanneroo Library Services
City of West Torrens Hamra Library
CityLibraries Townsville
Clare Primary School
Clare Valley Discovery Centre
Claremont Library
Claremont State Special School
Clarence Library - TasTAFE
Clarence Regional Library
Clarence Regional Library
Clarendon Street Child Care Centre
clarendon Vale Primary
Class 3/4S Northview State School
Class 3S, Caddies Creek PS
Class KF Helensburgh Public School
Class KS - Singleton Public School
Cleve School Community Library
Cleveland State School
Clifton Hills Primary School
Clontarf Beach State School
Clpaham Primary School
Clyde Fenton Primary School
Clyde Street Kindergarten Inc.
Coal Point Public School
Coatesville Primary School
Coatesville PS
Cobar Public School
Cobar Shire & TAFE Library
Cobdogla Primary School
Cobram & District Specialist School
Cobram Anglican Grammar School
Coburg Special Developmental School
Cockatoo Community Childcare
Coffs Harbour Christian Community Junior School
Coffs Harbour City Library