News

10/07/17

Canberra, Monday 10 July, 2017: The International Federation of Library...

23/06/17

Recreation of historic photo for ALIA's 80th birthday...

21/06/17

We...

19/06/17
Canberra, Monday 19 June, 2017: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) and its advocacy...
13/06/17

Canberra, Tuesday 13 June, 2017:  The Managing Director of Hachette Australia, Louise Sherwin, has launched...

12/06/17

Two ALIA Fellows have been made Member (AM) in the General Division of the Order of Australia in the 2017 Queen’s Birthday Honours list...

07/06/17

Canberra, Wednesday 7 June, 2017: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) and its advocacy...

22/05/17

Monday 22 May 2017: Five peak Australian health information professional bodies have collaborated on a...

22/05/17

 

Thrill seeker Aussies have an unquenchable thirst for crime and thriller novels - making up three quarters of borrowed...

17/05/17

Environment, human rights and sustainable development goals included...

17/05/17

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) has produced a...

09/05/17

NO SURPRISES for the library and information sector

Canberra, Tuesday 9 May: While there were no...

05/05/17

Friday, 5 May 2017, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) and Freedom of Access...

03/05/17

Wednesday 3 May, 2017 Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) Board of Directors has...

13/04/17

Thursday, 13 April 2017, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) Board Election...

Pages

Subscribe to News