News

22/05/18

The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) is pleased to announce that Wednesday 23 May 2018, marks the 18th National...

16/05/18

Wednesday, 16 May 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) can now announce...

08/05/18

Tuesday 8 May, Canberra: We wouldn’t describe it as a Santa Budget for the sector, but there was some good...

01/05/18

Tuesday, 1 May 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) is...

24/04/18

Tuesday, 24 April 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA)...

18/04/18

Wednesday, 18 April 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA...

16/04/18

Monday, 16 April 2018, Canberra: The call for abstract proposals for ALIA Information Online...

16/03/18

Friday, 16 March 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) is...

14/03/18

The Australian Library and Information Association, Australian Publishers Association, Australian Society of Authors and the Australian...

19/02/18

Monday, 19 February 2018, Canberra:  Library and Information Week...

07/02/18
Wednesday, 7 February 2018, Canberra:...
02/02/18

Friday, 2 February 2018, Canberra:  ALIA has written to the Minister, ABC Chair and the ABC Managing Director...

26/01/18
Former ALIA President Margaret Allen has been awarded a Public Service Medal ‘for outstanding public service to the libraries sector...
15/01/18

Monday, 15 January 2018, Canberra:  Library Lovers' Day...

10/01/18

Wednesday, 10 January 2018, Canberra:  ALIA has released the results from its 2017 Membership Survey.

...

08/01/18

Monday, 08 January 2018, Canberra: ALIA is pleased to announce that the second intake of the ALIA Mentoring...

20/12/17

Wednesday, 20 December 2017, Canberra:  In 2017, ALIA published a number of reports and produced a range of...

Pages

Subscribe to News