News

11/07/18

Five projects for 2018-2019

ALIA’s presidential theme for 2018-2019 is "Indigenous matters" and...

06/07/18
Following the success of the inaugural Australian Library Design Awards in 2017, which saw 33 entries and five outstanding winners,...
11/06/18
Several library leaders have been honoured in this year's Queen's Birthday Honours List...
30/05/18

Wednesday, 30 May 2018, Canberra: Claire...

22/05/18

The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) is pleased to announce that Wednesday 23 May 2018, marks the 18th National...

16/05/18

Wednesday, 16 May 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) can now announce...

08/05/18

Tuesday 8 May, Canberra: We wouldn’t describe it as a Santa Budget for the sector, but there was some good...

01/05/18

Tuesday, 1 May 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) is...

24/04/18

Tuesday, 24 April 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA)...

18/04/18

Wednesday, 18 April 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA...

16/04/18

Monday, 16 April 2018, Canberra: The call for abstract proposals for ALIA Information Online...

16/03/18

Friday, 16 March 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) is...

14/03/18

The Australian Library and Information Association, Australian Publishers Association, Australian Society of Authors and the Australian...

19/02/18

Monday, 19 February 2018, Canberra:  Library and Information Week...

07/02/18
Wednesday, 7 February 2018, Canberra:...
02/02/18

Friday, 2 February 2018, Canberra:  ALIA has written to the Minister, ABC Chair and the ABC Managing Director...

Pages

Subscribe to News