NSS registrations

These are the organisations that have notified us that they will be taking part in the National Simultaneous Storytime.

Walbundrie Public School
Walcha Central School
Wallabadah Public School
Wallaby Childcare Bundoora
Wallaroo Children's Centre
Wallaroo Primary School
Wallaville Kindy Care INC.
Wallsend Public School
Wallsend South Public School
Wamberal Public School
Wamuran State School
Wandina Primary School
Wangaratta Primary School
Wanniassa School Junior Campus
Waratah cottage early learning centre
Warilla North Public School
Warnbro Community Library
Warners Bay Public School
Warragamba Preschool Inc.
Warrane Primary School
Warrawong Public School
Warren Shire Library
Warrimoo Public School
Warringah Council Libraries
Warrnambool Primary School
Warrnambool West Primary School
Warwick Farm Early Education and Care Centre
Warwick West SS
Warwick West State School
Waterfall Gully Pre-School
Waterfall Gully Preschool
Waterfall Gully Preschool
Waterfall Public School
Wattle Park Primary
Wattle Park Primary School
Waverley Christian College
Waverley College Senior Library
Waverley Library
Waverley Primary School
Weethalle Public School
Weipa Town Authority - HIbberd Library
Wellington Public School
Wellington Public School Preschool
Wenona School Library
wentworth falls public school
Wentworth falls public school
Wentworth Shire Libraries
Werrington PS
Wesley College
Wesley College