NSS registrations

These are the organisations that have notified us that they will be taking part in the National Simultaneous Storytime.

State library Tasmania
Stella Maris Catholic Primary School
Stella Maris Catholic Primary School
Stepping Stone Early Development and Child Care Centre
Stepping Stone Early Development Centre Hewett
Stepping Stone Happy Valley
Stepping Stones Childcare Centre
Stepping Stones Childrens centre
Stirling Community Early Learning Centre
Stirling East Primary School
Stirling North Childhood Servcies Centre
Stockdale Road Primary School
Stonnington Library and Information Service
Story Time ILSG
Stradbroke School
Strathfield Library & Information Services
Strathfield South Public School
Strathpine C&K Kindergarten
Strathpine Library, Moreton Bay Regional Council
Strathpine State School
Streaky Bay Area School
Stroud Preschool
Sts Peter and Paul's School
Stuart Park Preschool
Stuart Park Primary School
Studley Park Kindergarten
Sturt Public School
Subiaco Primary School
Subiaco Public Library
Sunbury and Macedon Ranges Specialist School
Sunbury West Primary School
Suneden Special School
Sunkids Childrens Centre Palmwoods
Sunnybank State School
Sunrise Christian School
Sunset State School
Sunshine Bay Public School
Sunshine Beach High School with Sunshine Beach State School
Sunshine Coast Libraries
Surrey Downs R-7 School
Surveyors Creek Public School
Sussex Heights Primary School
Sutherland College, Loftus Campus Library
Sutherland public school
Sutherland Public School
Sutherland Shire Council Family Day Care
Sutherland Shire Libraries
Swallowcliffe P-7 School
Swan Hill Regional Library
Swan Valley Anglican Community School