NSS registrations

These are the organisations that have notified us that they will be taking part in the National Simultaneous Storytime.

Dalmeny Long Day Care and Pre-School
Dalton Road Preschool
Dalyellup Primary School
Dampier Library
Dandenong Primary School
Danebank Anglican School for Girls
Dapto Community Preschool
Darebin Community Health
Darling Heights State School
Darling Heights State School
Darlington Children's Centre
Dawson Public School
Daylesford Primary School
Debney Meadows Primary School
DECD Hospital Education Services
Dee Why Childrens centre - Warringah Council
Dee Why Public School
Department Education
Department of Education
Department of Education
Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
Derrimut Community Centre
Developing Dreams Early Learning Centre
Devonport LINC (LINC Tasmania)
Dimboola Primary School
Discovery Early Learning Sacred Heart
Distance Education Centre Victoria
Djanenjam Preschool
Djarragun College
Djidi Djidi Aboriginal School
Djidi Djidi PrePrimary
Dobroyd Point Public School
Dobson Kindergarten
Dodges Ferry Primary School
Dominic College
Dominican schools
Donburn Primary School
Dongara District High School
Douglas Shire Council
Dripstone Childrens Centre
Dromana preschool
Dromana preschool
Dromana Primary School
Drummond Primary School
Drummoyne Public School
Dryandra Primary School
Dubbo West Public School
Dudley Park Primary School
Dundula State School