News

18/04/18

Wednesday, 18 April 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA...

16/04/18

Monday, 16 April 2018, Canberra: The call for abstract proposals for ALIA Information Online...

16/03/18

Friday, 16 March 2018, Canberra: The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) is...

14/03/18

The Australian Library and Information Association, Australian Publishers Association, Australian Society of Authors and the Australian...

19/02/18

Monday, 19 February 2018, Canberra:  Library and Information Week...

07/02/18
Wednesday, 7 February 2018, Canberra:...
02/02/18

Friday, 2 February 2018, Canberra:  ALIA has written to the Minister, ABC Chair and the ABC Managing Director...

26/01/18
Former ALIA President Margaret Allen has been awarded a Public Service Medal ‘for outstanding public service to the libraries sector...
15/01/18

Monday, 15 January 2018, Canberra:  Library Lovers' Day...

10/01/18

Wednesday, 10 January 2018, Canberra:  ALIA has released the results from its 2017 Membership Survey.

...

08/01/18

Monday, 08 January 2018, Canberra: ALIA is pleased to announce that the second intake of the ALIA Mentoring...

20/12/17

Wednesday, 20 December 2017, Canberra:  In 2017, ALIA published a number of reports and produced a range of...

06/12/17

Wednesday 6 December 2017, Canberra: ...

04/12/17

Monday 4 December 2017, Canberra: On Saturday  2 December 2017 the Australian Library and Information...

24/11/17

Canberra, Friday 24 November 2017: With the release of the 2017 Foreign Policy White Paper by...

15/11/17

Australia says 'Yes'

The ALIA Board is delighted to see the response to the marriage equality postal survey has denounced the...

Pages

Subscribe to News